EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Boys Var)

Blackford - Scrimmage (A)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

1:00 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

FW B Luers (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

Heritage (H)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

Canceled:

FW Snider (H)

Wed, Aug. 23 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

Norwell (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

Woodlan (H)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

FW Wayne (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

Huntington North (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Huntington North

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

FW Blackhawk Christian (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:30 PM EDT

FW Blackhawk Christian

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

Eastbrook (H)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

12:30 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

Leo (H)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

Jay County (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Jay County

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

New Haven (A)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

6:00 PM EDT

New Haven

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

Columbia City (A)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Columbia City

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

East Noble (H)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

DeKalb (A)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

6:30 PM EDT

DeKalb

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Var)

Sectional (v Leo) (A)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Woodlan

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR BELLMONT HS ATHLETICS

VISIT STORE