EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Girls Var)

South Adams - Scrimmage (A)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

11:00 AM EDT

South Adams

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Homestead (A)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Homestead

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Indian Invite (TBA) (A)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

TBD

Newton Park

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Indian Invite (TBA) (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

TBD

Newton Park

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Indian Invite (TBA) (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

TBD

Newton Park

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

FW B Dwenger (H)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Norwell (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Norwell

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

FW Concordia Luth (A)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

7:00 PM EDT

FW Concordia Luth

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Huntington North (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Canterbury (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Canterbury

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Leo (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Leo

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

FW Snider (H)

Wed, Sep. 13 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Jay County (H)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

New Haven (H)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

East Noble (A)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

6:30 PM EDT

East Noble

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Columbia City (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

DeKalb (H)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Heritage (A)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Heritage

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Sectional (v Marion) (A)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Norwell

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Sectional Semifinal (v Norwell) (A)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Norwell

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Sectional Final (v Heritage) (A)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Norwell

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Regional Semi-Final (v Yorktown) (H)

Thu, Oct. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Bellmont

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Var)

Regional Championship (v Leo) (A)

Sat, Oct. 14 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Norwell

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR BELLMONT HS ATHLETICS

VISIT STORE