EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (V/JV)

Navy & Crimson Intrasquad (H)

Thu, Nov. 9 2023

6:30 PM EST

Bellmont

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Wawasee (A)

Fri, Nov. 17 2023

6:30 PM EST

Wawasee

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Carroll JV Invite (A)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

9:00 AM EST

Carroll

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

RedHawk Super Duals (A)

Fri, Nov. 24 2023

10:00 AM EST

Goshen

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

RedHawk Super Duals (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

9:00 AM EST

Goshen

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

FW B Dwenger (H)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

6:30 PM EST

Bellmont

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Blackford JV Invite (A)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

5:45 PM EST

Blackford

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Delta (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

6:00 PM EST

Delta

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

South Adams (A)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

6:30 PM EST

South Adams

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Muncie Central JV Invite (A)

Wed, Dec. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Muncie Central

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

NE8 Duals @ New Haven (A)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

6:00 PM EST

New Haven

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

NE8 Duals @ New Haven (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

9:00 AM EST

New Haven

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

FW Snider (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

6:30 PM EST

Bellmont

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Adams Central (H)

Thu, Dec. 21 2023

6:30 PM EST

Bellmont

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Mishawaka Al Smith Classic (A)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

10:00 AM EST

Mishawaka

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Mishawaka Al Smith Classic (A)

Sat, Dec. 30 2023

9:00 AM EST

Mishawaka

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

IHSWCA Team State (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

9:00 AM EST

Jay County

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Bellmont JV Invite (H)

Wed, Jan. 10 2024

5:30 PM EST

Bellmont

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Yorktown (H)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

6:30 PM EST

Bellmont

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Carroll (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

6:00 PM EST

Carroll

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

NE8 JV Tournament (Huntington North) (A)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

5:00 PM EST

Huntington North

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

NE8 Tournament (Huntington North) (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

9:00 AM EST

Huntington North

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

NE8 JV Triple Dual-Bellmont (H)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

5:30 PM EST

Bellmont

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Sectional @ Jay County (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

8:30 AM EST

Jay County

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Regional @ Jay County (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

8:30 AM EST

Jay County

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Semi-State @ Ft. Wayne Coliseum (A)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

8:30 AM EST

Ft. Wayne War Memorial Coliseum

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

State Finals @ Evansville (Ford Center) (A)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

3:00 PM EST

Evansville - Ford Center

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

State Final @ Evansville (Ford Center) (A)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

10:00 AM EST

Evansville - Ford Center

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

State Finals @ Evansville (Ford Center) (A)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

5:30 PM EST

Evansville - Ford Center

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR BELLMONT HS ATHLETICS

VISIT STORE